top of page
CONTACT

For any questions, please contact us through info@goodcompanypictures.com

Address: Gammel Kongevej 39E, 1.th, 1610 Copenhagen V, Denmark

PRODUCERS

Katrine A. Sahlstrøm:

kat@goodcompanypictures.com

+45 61 78 10 90

Patricia Drati:

patricia@goodcompanypictures.com

+45 26 47 84 84

Maria Helga Stürup:

maria@goodcompanypictures.com

+45 53 61 28 30

Kamma Bay Eriksen:

kamma@goodcompanypictures.com

+45 28 14 33 40

DIRECTORS

Boris Benjamin Bertram:

boris@goodcompanypictures.com

+45 31 13 88 44

Kaspar Astrup Schröder:

kaspar@goodcompanypictures.com

kaspar@kasparworks.com

Katrine Philp:

katrine@goodcompanypictures.com

+45 22 98 37 87

bottom of page