© Copyright 2020 Good Company Pictures. All rights reserved.

Boris Benjamin Bertram:

boris@goodcompanypictures.com

Kaspar Astrup Schröder:

kaspar@goodcompanypictures.com

kaspar@kasparworks.com

Katrine Philp:

katrine@goodcompanypictures.com

Katrine A. Sahlstrøm:

kat@goodcompanypictures.com

Patricia Drati:

patricia@goodcompanypictures.com

Maria Helga Stürup:

maria@goodcompanypictures.com

Coco Wouters:

coco@goodcompanypictures.com