top of page
CONTACT

Gammel Kongevej 39E, 1.th

1610 Copenhagen V

Denmark

Boris Benjamin Bertram:

boris@goodcompanypictures.com

+4531138844

Kaspar Astrup Schröder:

kaspar@goodcompanypictures.com

kaspar@kasparworks.com

Katrine Philp:

katrine@goodcompanypictures.com

+4522983787

Katrine A. Sahlstrøm:

kat@goodcompanypictures.com

tlf: +45 61 78 10 90

Patricia Drati:

patricia@goodcompanypictures.com

+456478484

Maria Helga Stürup:

maria@goodcompanypictures.com

+4553612830

Kamma Bay Eriksen

kamma@goodcompanypictures.com

+4528143340

DIRECTORS

PRODUCERS

bottom of page